Worldwide Monthly Prayer & Bible Study Conference Call

New year, same message! Be sure to join me the first Sunday of every month for my Worldwide Monthly Prayer & Bible Study Call! I will always provide an on-time word from the Lord.

Begins at 9p EST – 8p CST – 6p PST

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

w

Connecting to %s