Monthly Prayer & Bible Study Call

 

The First Sunday of EVERY Month!

TONIGHT!! I will be hosting my first Monthly Prayer and Bible Study Conference Call.

This month’s Bible Study is entitled, “Season of Acceleration.” Many people have asked if last Sunday’s teaching was recorded, and although it was (Praise God), it hasn’t been uploaded to Youtube yet! Instead of having you wait, I feel led to re-teach it for those who couldn’t be in attendance. Call in information is below:

Dail-in Number: 515.604.9983
Access Code: 386583
9p EST – 8p CST – 6p PST

UPDATE:

For those who weren’t able to listen to September’s Monthly Prayer and Bible Study Conference Call, check out the playback below. You can also use the below link to download the audio for free!

Season of Acceleration Audio Playback.

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s